Staff Directory

LaFayette High School 17′-18′ Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration
Tracy Hubbert tracyhubbert@walkerschools.org Principal
Maggie Stultz maggiestultz@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Debbie King debbieking@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Stan Robbs stanrobbs@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Mission Support, Academic Coach, Librarian, & SRO
Kim Woodard kimwoodard@walkerschools.org Mission Specialist
Judy Blaylock judyblaylock@walkerschools.org Academic Coach
Cortney Asher cortneyasher@walkerschools.org Media Specialist
Wesley Steele wesleysteele@walkerschools.org SRO Officer
Guidance Department
Erika Black erikablack@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Gwen Gregory gwengregory@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Amber Jones amberjones@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Zach Reynolds zachreynolds@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Clerical Staff
Holly Kelley hollykelley@walkerschools.org Registrar
TiaLanda Hobbs tialandahobbs@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Stephanie Cauthorn stephaniecauthorn@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Kathy Patterson kathypatterson@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Deb Stoner debstoner@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Ginny Rayburn ginnyrayburn@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Academic Support Staff
Beth Hammerstone bethhammerstone@walkerschools.org Project Search
Angel Armstrong angelarmstrong@walkerschools.org CBE-VI
Michael Bessette michaelbessette@walkerschools.org CBE-VI
Kathryn Miller kathrynmiller@walkerschools.org CBE-VI
Susan Wesolek susanwesolek@walkerschools.org SLP
Austin Crisp austincrisp@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Sarah Jenkins sarahjenkins@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Vicki Nix vickinix@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Shane Green shanegreen@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Tina Watkins tinawatkins@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Fine Arts, Career, Technical and Agricultural Education
Carol Cross carolcross@walkerschools.org Agriculture Science
Michael Gardner michaelgardner@walkerschools.org Agriculture Science
Karen Daly karendaly@walkerschools.org Art
Brandon Self brandonself@walkerschools.org Band
Anna Franks annafranks@walkerschools.org Chorus
Lori McWhorter lorimcwhorter@walkerschools.org Business Education
Sherry Huggins sherryhuggins@walkerschools.org Business Education
Jesse Norris jessenorris@walkerschools.org Construction
Patrice Nix patricenix@walkerschools.org Family and Consumer Science
Donna Clements donnaclements@walkerschools.org Healthcare Science
David Tomlinson davidtomlinson@walkerschools.org JROTC
Steve Hammerstone stevehammerstone@walkerschools.org JROTC
Perry Fouts perryfouts@walkerschools.org Public Safety
Lugenia Vasser lugeniavasser@walkerschools.org Work-Based Learning
Chris O’Neil chrisoneil@walkerschools.org LHS Online Learning
Language Arts, Drama, Journalism and Foreign Language
Sonni Brown alisonbrown@walkerschools.org English
Kim Burnett kimburnett@walkerschools.org English
Sara Gard saragard@walkerschools.org ELA & Drama
Dana Cole danacole@walkerschools.org English
Jennifer King jenniferking@walkerschools.org English
Jordan Merritt jordanmerritt@walkerschools.org English
John Waldon johnwaldon@walkerschools.org English
April White aprilwhite@walkerschools.org ELA & Drama
Camilla Bollig camillabollig@walkerschools.org German
Franklin Cobos franklincobos@walkerschools.org Spanish
Noah Collins noahcollins@walkerschools.org Spanish
Chris Logan chrislogan@walkerschools.org ELA & SS
Health, Physical Education, Weight Training and Team Sports
Matthew Yarbrough matthewyarbrough@walkerschools.org Weight Training
Whitney Brown whitneybrown@walkerschools.org Health & P.E.
Chris Base chrisbase@walkerschools.org Health & P.E.
Paul Ellis paulellis@walkerschools.org Health & P.E.
Mathematics, Geometry, Trigonometry & Calculus
Devan Bruce devanbruce@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Robin Bruce robinbruce@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Kim Elliott kimelliott@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Ann Dill anndill@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Joe Franks joefranks@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Stan Gibby stangibby@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Regina Hardinger reginahardinger@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Teri Hughes terihughes@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Kim Woodard kimwoodard@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Stacy Kirby stacykirby@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Hank Peppers hankpeppers@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Shannon Wells shannonwells@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Julie Smith juliesmith@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Caroline Yarbrough carolineyarbrough@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Kevin Bond kevinbond@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Biology, Chemistry, Environmental & Physical Science
Beverly Hedges beverlyhedges@walkerschools.org Science
Clint Harrison clintharrison@walkerschools.org Science
Catherine Turner catherineturner@walkerschools.org Science
Melissa Rettig-Palmer melissarettig@walkerschools.org Science
Doug Rustay dougrustay@walkerschools.org Science
Jason Johns jasonjohns@walkerschools.org Science
Julie Lambert julielambert@walkerschools.org Science
Pam Wright pamwright@walkerschools.org Science
Angel Melton angelmelton@walkerschools.org Science
Meagan Base meaganbase@walkerschools.org Science & ELA
Charlie Wall charliewall@walkerschools.org Science
Cara Crain caracrain@walkerschools.org Science & ELA
US & World History, Economics, Psychology, American Government Civics & Politics
Shane Cauthorn shanecauthorn@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Robb Kidwill robbkidwill@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Donna Speegle donnaspeegle@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Tom Langford tomlangford@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Matt Logan mattlogan@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Madeline Ensley madelineensley@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Joel Warren joelwarren@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Colby Helms colbyhelms@walkerschools.org SS & ELA
Duane Brooks duanebrooks@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Jessica Smith jessicasmith@walkerschools.org SS & Math
Jesse Peppers jessepeppers@walkerschools.org SS & ELA
Andy Stivers andystivers@walkerschools.org SS & Science

Partners