Staff Directory

 

Mike Culberson mikeculberson@walkerschools.org Principal
Maggie Stultz maggiestultz@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Debbie King debbieking@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Stan Robbs stanrobbs@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Julie Portwood julieportwood@walkerschools.org Mission Specialist
Skipper Dunn
robertdunn@walkerschools.org SRO Officer

 

Guidance

Daniel Hamilton danielhamilton@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Erika Black erikablack@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Gwen Gregory gwengregory@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Zach Reynolds zachreynolds@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Cortney Asher cortneyasher@walkerschools.org Media Specialist
 

Clerical Staff

Holly Kelley hollykelley@walkerschools.org Registrar
TiaLanda Hobbs
tialandahobbs@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Stephanie Cauthorn
stephaniecauthorn@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Becky Teems beckyteems@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Deb Stoner
debstoner@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Melinda Wilson melindawilson@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff

 

Academic Support Staff
Tanya Sparks
tanyasparks@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Beth Hammerstone
bethhammerstone@walkerschools.org Project SEARCH
Angel Armstrong angelarmstrong@walkerschools.org CBVI
Michael Bessette michaelbessette@walkerschools.org CBVI
Hampton Baxter
hamptonbaxter@walkerschools.org CBVI
Stacey Underwood staceyunderwood@walkerschools.org CBVI
Susan Wesolek
susanwesolek@walkerschools.org SLP
Sarah Jenkins sarahjenkins@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Tracia Miller
traciamiller@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Jesse Peppers
jessepeppers@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Vicki Nix vickinix@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Shawn Turner turnershawn@walkerschools.org Academic Support
 Tina Watkins
tinawatkins@walkerschools.org Academic Support

 

 

Fine Arts, Career, Technical and Agricultural Education
Donna Clements donnaclements@walkerschools.org Healthcare Science
Red McDaniel redmcdaniel@walkerschools.org Business Education
Perry Fouts perryfouts@walkerschools.org Public Safety
Steve Hammerstone stevehammerstone@walkerschools.org JROTC
David Tomlinson davidtomlinson@walkerschools.org JROTC
Sherry Huggins sherryhuggins@walkerschools.org Business Education
Michael Gardner michaelgardner@walkerschools.org Agriculture Science
Patrice Nix patricenix@walkerschools.org Family and Consumer Science
Jesse Norris jessenorris@walkerschools.org Construction
Chris O’Neil chrisoneil@walkerschools.org Odysseyware On-line Lab
Joel Adair
joeladair@walkerschools.org Agriculture Science
Tom Langford
tomlangford@walkerschools.org Work-Based Learning
Maggie Walker
maggiewalker@walkerschools.org Art
Brandon Self
brandonself@walkerschools.org Band
Anna Franks
annafranks@walkerschools.org Chorus

 

Language Arts, Drama, Journalism and Foreign Language
Lacy Bowman lacybowman@walkerschools.org Language Arts
Robin Bruce robinbruce@walkerschools.org Language Arts
Sonni Brown alisonbrown@walkerschools.org Language Arts
Kim Burnett kimburnett@walkerschools.org Language Arts
Sara Gard
saragard@walkerschools.org ELA & Drama
Dana Cole danacole@walkerschools.org Language Arts
Jennifer King jenniferking@walkerschools.org Language Arts
Jenny Lane jennylane@walkerschools.org Language Arts
Amanda Lanier
amandalanier@walkerschools.org Language Arts
John Waldon
johnwaldon@walkerschools.org Language Arts
April White aprilwhite@walkerschools.org ELA & Drama
Camilla Bostwick comillabostwick@walkerschools.org German
Franklin Cobos franklincobos@walkerschools.org Spanish
Noah Collins noahcollins@walkerschools.org Spanish
Chris Logan chrislogan@walkerschools.org ELA & Math
Cody Lee codylee@walkerschools.org ELA

 

Health, Physical Education, Weight Training and Team Sports
Phil Delay
phildelay@walkerschools.org Health & P.E.
Chad Fisher
chadfisher@walkerschools.org Weight Training
Glen Woodard glenwoodard@walkerschools.org Team Sports
Whitney Stinson whitneystinson@walkerschools.org Health & P.E.

 

Mathematics, Geometry, Trigonometry & Calculus
Alan Morris alanmorris@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Kim Elliott
kimelliott@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Sam Forester samforester@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Joe Franks joefranks@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Gary Furman garyfurman@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Regina Hardinger reginahardinger@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Teri Hughes terihughes@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Carol Hunter
carolhunter@walkerschools.org Mathematics
 Stacy Kirby stacykirby@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Hank Peppers hankpeppers@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Tommy Swanson tommyswanson@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Shannon Wells shannonwells@walkerschools.org Mathematics
 Julie Smith juliesmith@walkerschools.org Mathematics
 Chris Logan chrislogan@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Kim Woodard kimwoodard@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Matt Yarbrough
mattyarbrough@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Tommy Swanson tommyswanson@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Colby Helms colbyhelms@walkerschools.org Mathematics

 

Biology, Chemistry, Environmental & Physical Science
Beverly Hedges
beverlyhedges@walkerschools.org Science
Clint Harrison clintharrison@walkerschools.org Science
 Carol Cross carolcross@walkerschools.org Science
Melissa Rowe melissarowe@walkerschools.org Science
Melissa Rettig melissarettig@walkerschools.org Science
Doug Rustay dougrustay@walkerschools.org Science
Laura Beth Vaughn laurabethvaughn@walkerschools.org Science
Jason Poteet
jasonpoteet@walkerschools.org Science
Pam Wright pamwright@walkerschools.org Science
Angel Melton angelmelton@walkerschools.org Science
Sam Forester samforester@walkerschools.org Science

 

US & World History, Economics, Psychology,
American Government Civics & Politics
Andy Arnold
andyarnold@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Ben Brooks
benbroooks@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Donna Speege
donnaspeegle@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Kyle Farmer
kylefarmer@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Chris Logan
chrislogan@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Matt Logan
mattlogan@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Michael Shank michaelshank@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Shane Cauthorn
shanecauthorn@walkerschools.org Social Studies
 Charlie Wall
charliewall@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Joel Warren joelwarren@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Cody lee
codylee@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Chrystene Smith chrystenewilliams@walkerschools.org Social Studies

 

Partners