Staff Directory

LaFayette High School 17′-18′ Staff

 

Tracy Hubbert
tracyhubbert@walkerschools.org Principal
Maggie Stultz maggiestultz@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Debbie King debbieking@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Stan Robbs stanrobbs@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Julie Portwood julieportwood@walkerschools.org Mission Specialist
Skipper Dunn
robertdunn@walkerschools.org SRO Officer
Judy Blaylock judyblaylock@walkerschools.org Academic Coach

 

Guidance

Erika Black
erikablack@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Gwen Gregory
gwengregory@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Amber Jones
amberjones@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Zach Reynolds zachreynolds@walkerschools.org Guidance Counselor
Cortney Asher cortneyasher@walkerschools.org Media Specialist

 

Clerical Staff
Holly Kelley hollykelley@walkerschools.org Registrar
TiaLanda Hobbs
tialandahobbs@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Stephanie Cauthorn
stephaniecauthorn@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Kathy Patterson
kathypatterson@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Deb Stoner
debstoner@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff
Ginny Rayburn
ginnyrayburn@walkerschools.org Clerical Staff

 

Academic Support Staff
Beth Hammerstone
bethhammerstone@walkerschools.org Project Search
Angel Armstrong angelarmstrong@walkerschools.org CBE-VI
Michael Bessette michaelbessette@walkerschools.org CBE-VI
Kathryn Miller
kathrynmiller@walkerschools.org CBE-VI
Susan Wesolek susanwesolek@walkerschools.org SLP
Austin Crisp
austincrisp@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Sarah Jenkins sarahjenkins@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Jesse Peppers
jessepeppers@walkerschools.org Academic Support
Vicki Nix vickinix@walkerschools.org Academic Support
 Shane Green
 shanegreen@walkerschools.org Academic Support
 Tina Watkins
tinawatkins@walkerschools.org Academic Support

 

Fine Arts, Career, Technical and Agricultural Education
Donna Clements donnaclements@walkerschools.org Healthcare Science
Red McDaniel redmcdaniel@walkerschools.org Business Education
Perry Fouts perryfouts@walkerschools.org Public Safety
Steve Hammerstone stevehammerstone@walkerschools.org JROTC
David Tomlinson davidtomlinson@walkerschools.org JROTC
Sherry Huggins sherryhuggins@walkerschools.org Business Education
Michael Gardner michaelgardner@walkerschools.org Agriculture Science
Patrice Nix patricenix@walkerschools.org Family and Consumer Science
Jesse Norris jessenorris@walkerschools.org Construction
Chris O’Neil chrisoneil@walkerschools.org Odysseyware Online Lab
Carol Cross
carolcross@walkerschools.org Agriculture Science
Lugenia Vasser
lugeniavasser@walkerschools.org Work-Based Learning
Maggie Walker
maggiewalker@walkerschools.org Art
Brandon Self
brandonself@walkerschools.org Band
Anna Franks
annafranks@walkerschools.org Chorus

 

Language Arts, Drama, Journalism and Foreign Language
Lacy Bowman lacybowman@walkerschools.org English
Robin Bruce robinbruce@walkerschools.org English & Math
Sonni Brown alisonbrown@walkerschools.org English
Kim Burnett kimburnett@walkerschools.org English
Sara Gard
saragard@walkerschools.org ELA & Drama
Dana Cole danacole@walkerschools.org English
Jennifer King jenniferking@walkerschools.org English
Jeremiah Johnson
jeremiahjohnson@walkerschools.org English
Jordan Merritt
jordanmerritt@walkerschools.org English
John Waldon
johnwaldon@walkerschools.org English
April White aprilwhite@walkerschools.org ELA & Drama
Camilla Bollig camillabollig@walkerschools.org German
Franklin Cobos franklincobos@walkerschools.org Spanish
Noah Collins noahcollins@walkerschools.org Spanish
Chris Logan chrislogan@walkerschools.org ELA, Sci, SS

 

Health, Physical Education, Weight Training and Team Sports
Matthew Yarbrough
matthewyarbrough@walkerschools.org Weight Training
Chad Fisher
chadfisher@walkerschools.org Health & P.E.
Chris Base
chrisbase@walkerschools.org Health & P.E.
Whitney Brown
whitneybrown@walkerschools.org Health & P.E.

 

Mathematics, Geometry, Trigonometry & Calculus
Devan Bruce
devanbruce@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Kim Elliott
kimelliott@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Sam Forester samforester@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Joe Franks joefranks@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Greg Gober
greggober@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Regina Hardinger reginahardinger@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Teri Hughes terihughes@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Kim Woodard
kimwoodard@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Stacy Kirby stacykirby@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Hank Peppers hankpeppers@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Charlie Wall  charliewall@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Shannon Wells shannonwells@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Julie Smith juliesmith@walkerschools.org Mathematics
Kim Woodard kimwoodard@walkerschools.org Mathematics
 Caroline  Yarbrough carolineyarbrough@walkerschools.org Mathematics

 

Biology, Chemistry, Environmental & Physical Science
Beverly Hedges
beverlyhedges@walkerschools.org Science
Clint Harrison clintharrison@walkerschools.org Science
Jeremy Bowman
jeremybowman@walkerschools.org Science
Melissa Rettig-Palmer melissarettig@walkerschools.org Science
Doug Rustay dougrustay@walkerschools.org Science
Laura Beth Tench laurabethtench@walkerschools.org Science
Jason Poteet
jasonpoteet@walkerschools.org Science
Pam Wright pamwright@walkerschools.org Science
Angel Melton angelmelton@walkerschools.org Science
Sam Forester samforester@walkerschools.org Science
Chrystene Williams chrystenewilliams@walkerschools.org Math & Science
Meagan Base meaganbase@walkerschools.org Science

 

US & World History, Economics, Psychology, American Government Civics & Politics
Shane Cauthorn
shanecauthorn@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Robb Kidwill
robbkidwill@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Donna Speegle
donnaspeegle@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Don Mims
donmims@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Tom Langford
tomlangford@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Matt Logan
mattlogan@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Madeline Ensley madelineensley@walkerschools.org Social Studies
 Joel Warren  joelwarren@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Cody Lee
codylee@walkerschools.org SS & ELA
Colby Helms colbyhelms@walkerschools.org SS & ELA
Duane Brooks duanebrooks@walkerschools.org Social Studies
Jennifer Ferguson jenniferferguson@walkerschools.org SS & ELA
Samara Garrison samaragarrison@walkerschools.org SS, Math & Sci

 

Partners